Hello 5ème OIB! Week One: 16-20 March

How are you all? It’s a beautiful Sunday and all of the OIB teachers have been working hard to ensure you have things to keep you learning during the school closure. Lucky you!

I will put all of your homework on ProNote, of course! I’m even recording videos of the Journey to Jo-burg chapters, so that you can remember my voice!

You can comment on this blog at any time. Be kind!!!!

Don’t forget to check your ENT and ProNote – I will post your work for the week.

You can also ask your parents if you can watch a film in English – if you use subtitles, don’t forget they should be … ENGLISH!

The work you do can be sent by email, via the ENT or even using La Poste! You can handwrite and take a photo.

Please ask if you have any problems – don’t wait until the last minute!

I’m going to have a cup of tea and write your 2nd Trimester reports now… I’ll be kind!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *